News

Special Dates for 2015

January

February – Wheels Days – Check Rooms for specific dates

March – Purple Cake Day – Friday 23rd March

April – Grandparents Day – Friday 24th April

May – Mother’s Day – Monday 11th May – in centre special day

June – Wacky Wednesday – Wednesday 10th June

July – Pyjama Day – Tuesday 21st July

August – Red Nose Day – Friday 21st August

September – Dad’s Barbeque and Beersies – Friday 4th September

October – Culture Week – 19th – 23rd October

November – Dress – Ups Day – Wednesday 11th November (this is a dress rehearsal for the float)

December – Kumeu Santa Parade Friday 11th December

Jojo’s Family Christmas Concert and Shared Meal – Friday 18th December